Crashin’ with Fashion

I have found the best way too express myself is through fashion. It changes everyday, and if you are like me, so does your attitude. I would consider my style eccentric and comfortable with a side of Bohemian. My favorite color to dress with is, black. I have claimed black to be my favorite color because it literally goes with everything. So, here are some of my favorite outfit pins.

281b4b506ddae7454bab56cf27962f8d                                                                                    freepeoplegirl.tumblr.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Let me start by saying, so chic. I am obsessed with graphic tees. Old concert t-shirts can go with a simple look or a night on the town look. Either way, I am digging a graphic concert t-shirt for every night. It adds a sense of humor to my look, which makes me more approachable. I plan on wearing something similar to this everyday in the fall!

6c180b9632037d44e8d7f9c1dbd82121

                                    playbuzz.com Visually Similar Results Button                                                        

I pinned this outfit for a country music festival I had planned. I thought this outfit added a country with bohemian twist. I love a dress that flows with the wind (it always adds a dramatic part to my night). Also, the jewelry used with the outfit just ties it all together. I would wear this look to a concert in the summer.

e5732115433db93547e3340cc009363a.jpg

                                    Uploaded by user Visually Similar Results Button                                                        

Ladies!!! This is SOOOO important. Make sure, each and every one of you gets a pair of overalls for this summer. I predict overalls becoming a huge trend this summer. I mean, why not? You can have overall shorts, overall pants, and even an overall skirt. WHY WOULD YOU NOT WANT A PAIR OF OVERALLS? Obviously, I love overalls. I think they are cute, comfortable, and can go with any look.

76586fbcc4ef8b916b39e458fb3488e1

                                    zitingwang.tumblr.com Visually Similar Results Button                                                        

Looking for a fast and easy outfit? Look no further, other than Journeys. At Journeys, you will find Doc Martens. After you find Doc Martens? NEVER take them off your feet. Doc Martens are my favorite winter boot. I can wear them in the rain, hiking, and just as an everyday fashion statement. They are wonderful boots, and if you do not have a pair… you MUST go buy a pair.

I hope my blog gave you at least some new ideas. I pin much more, therefore if you found this blog helpful, follow me on Pinterest! My username is just Noelle King. I pin everything from my dream house to my work out plan.

Thank you for reading and as always xoxo,

The Girl with Kaleidoscope Eyes

Leave a Reply

