Luck Of The Irish

Well, today is St. Patrick’s Day and it is only necessary I dedicate this blog my dream/magical place. No, not Disney World..but Ireland. I had the opportunity to travel around Europe my junior year in high school. One of my stops was Ireland and to this day, I still tell my family to spread my ashes down there. I wish I could go into detail about my trip, but it would do no justice. Here are a few pics from my dream place. Oh and in case you are wondering, everything is greener in Ireland.

Ireland(!)Ireland(2)Ireland(3)Ireland(4)Ireland(5)Ireland(6)Ireland(7)Ireland(8)Ireland(9)Ireland(10)

P.S. Before visiting Ireland be sure to know that your liver will never be the same afterwards!

XOXO,

The Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes

 

Leave a Reply

