J A M R O C K

Here is a list of my current jams..

One Headlight – The Wallflowers

Fun song to cruise around on.

I Don’t Wanna Be- Gavin Degraw

This song is an oldie but a goldie.

Congratulations – Post Malone 

This song still gets me hype.

Slippery – Migos

Love this song, mainly bc of Gucci Mane. I just wish he would stay out of jail long enough to drop a new album.

Just Let Go – Sturgill Simpson

Sturgill is my man!!! I highly recommend downloading his albums.

Caroline – Colter Wall

Colter Wall, another man that has a voice of gold. This songs slower, but too sweet.

Let me know what you think of these songs, and feel free to leave song request in the comments. I am open to all music!!

XOXO,

The Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes

Leave a Reply

